WRA Contacts

President  George Tuffin (Chairperson)
Secretary - Sally Rose e: sallyrose1972@gmail.com

Elected Director  Laurie Counsell (Treasurer)
Elected Director  Jared Cummings 
Elected Director  Nina Brown
Schools Director  Catherine Duffin (Schools)

Club appointed Directors
STAC – Sean Durkin
WELC – TBC
PETC – Fiona Harris
PORC – Tony Debbage
HORC – Andrew Bealing

Clubs and Schools Committee Contact Details

Club
Address

Email

Tel: Private

Tel: Business

Mobile

HOROWHENUA

ROWING CLUB

P.O. BOX 163,

LEVIN. 5540



President

Ron Gibbard

gibbard@levin.pl.net

06 3687471



Vice President

Bruce Tate

rebecca.bruce@xtra.co.nz

06 368-7815


021 682-510

Secretary

Rebecca Tate

rebecca.bruce@xtra.co.nz

06 368-7815


021 042-5533

Treasurer

Andrew Bealing

andrew@colbertcooper.co.nz


06 368-8059

021 1799-979

Club Captain

Andrew Bealing

andrew@colbertcooper.co.nz


06 368-8059

021 179-9979

Coaching Co-ordinator

Bruce Tate

rebecca.bruce@xtra.co.nz

06 3687815


021 682-510

PETONE ROWING

CLUB.

P.O. BOX 38-016,

WELLINGTON MAIL CENTRE,

LOWER HUTT 5045.



CLUB HOUSE

04 568-5217



President

Caroline Robertson

carolineerobertson@gmail.com



021 072-3000

Vice President






Secretary

Dave Pullar

dave.pullar@parliament.govt.nz

04 970-5255

04 817-9797

021 570-861

Treasurer

Dave Pullar

dave.pullar@parliament.govt.nz

04 970-5255

04 817-9797

021 570-861

Club Captain





021 273-0733

Assitant Club Captain Coaching Co-ordinator

Greg Stothers

greg.stothers@nztubemills.co.nz

04 577-1692

04 576-1886

029 201-3580

PORIRUA ROWING

CLUB.

2 ONEPOTO ROAD,

TITAHI BAY, PORIRUA5022


CLUB HOUSE

04 236-8782



President

Peter Craig

rowing@poriruarowing.co.nz



0274811144

Club Captain    

Tony Debbage

membership@poriruarowing.co.nz(04)2341442

0211347780

Treasurer


Paulette O'Rielly
finance@poriruarowing.co.nz

0274511679

 Secretary     Michael Sheppard secretary@poriruarowing.co.nz

      0278108898

STAR BOATING

CLUB

P.O. 361,

WELLINGTON 6140


CLUB HOUSE

04 384-6062



President

Bryan Dunne

bryandunne67@gmail.com




Vice President

Sean Durkin

seandurkin92@gmail.com




Secretary

Jenn Zaslona    

jenn@starboatingclub.com




Treasurer

Peter Taylor
Treasurer@starboatingclub.com




Club Captain

Maurice Maxwell (Max)

mwmaxwell13@gmail.com    

027 450 0344




Vice Club Captain

Hayley Cornelius


corneliushayley@gmail.com




Saftey Officer

David Carr-Smith

carr-smithd@scotscollege.school.nz




WELLINGTON

ROWINGCLUB

P.O. BOX 3273,

WELLINGTON 6140


CLUB HOUSE




President

Samantha Seath





Vice President

Allan Mills





Secretary 








Treasurer

Huw Mitchell





Club Captain








Vice Club captain






 Schools Committee of WRA     
 President    Jared Cummings

 jaredecummings@gmail.com   0274326 905
 Schools DirectorCatherine Duffin

 wellington.region@schoolrowing.org.nz