WRA Contacts

President  George Tuffin (Chairperson)
Elected Director  Laurie Counsell (Treasurer)
Elected Director  Steve Manners (Sponsorship)
Elected Director  Jared Cummings (Website)
Elected Director  Andrew Carr-Smith
Schools Director  Sean Durkin (Schools)

Club appointed Directors
STAC – Nathan Wallace
WELC – Kim O’Neill
PETC – Caroline Robertson (Secretary)
PORC – Richard Sheppard
HORC – Andrew Bealing

Clubs and Schools Committee Contact Details

Club
Address

Email

Tel: Private

Tel: Business

Mobile

HOROWHENUA

ROWING CLUB

P.O. BOX 163,

LEVIN. 5540



President

Ron Gibbard

gibbard@levin.pl.net

06 3687471



Vice President

Bruce Tate

rebecca.bruce@xtra.co.nz

06 368-7815


021 682-510

Secretary

Rebecca Tate

rebecca.bruce@xtra.co.nz

06 368-7815


021 042-5533

Treasurer

Andrew Bealing

andrew@colbertcooper.co.nz


06 368-8059

021 1799-979

Club Captain

Andrew Bealing

andrew@colbertcooper.co.nz


06 368-8059

021 179-9979

Coaching Co-ordinator

Bruce Tate

rebecca.bruce@xtra.co.nz

06 3687815


021 682-510

PETONE ROWING

CLUB.

P.O. BOX 38-016,

WELLINGTON MAIL CENTRE,

LOWER HUTT 5045.



CLUB HOUSE

04 568-5217



President

Caroline Robertson

carolineerobertson@gmail.com



021 072-3000

Vice President






Secretary

Dave Pullar

dave.pullar@parliament.govt.nz

04 970-5255

04 817-9797

021 570-861

Treasurer

Dave Pullar

dave.pullar@parliament.govt.nz

04 970-5255

04 817-9797

021 570-861

Club Captain





021 273-0733

Assitant Club Captain Coaching Co-ordinator

Greg Stothers

greg.stothers@nztubemills.co.nz

04 577-1692

04 576-1886

029 201-3580

PORIRUA ROWING

CLUB.

2 ONEPOTO ROAD,

TITAHI BAY, PORIRUA5022


CLUB HOUSE

04 236-8782



President

Tony Debbage

rowing@poriruarowing.co.nz

04 239 9917


021 134 7780

Club Captain    

Richard Sheppard

membership@poriruarowing.co.nz (04)2358188    
0274513101    

Treasurer    


David Roberts
finance@poriruarowing.co.nz (04)2341442    
0272452550    
 Secretary     Sally Rose secretary@poriruarowing.co.nz

  (04)2348350       0221930530

STAR BOATING

CLUB

P.O. 361,

WELLINGTON 6140


CLUB HOUSE

04 384-6062



President

Rees Ward


022 569 3314



Vice President

Alan Greer

agcoach@slingshot.co.nz

04 934-6850



Secretary

Bronwyn Alexander 

katmax4@xtra.co.nz




Treasurer


Amanda Wilkins 

Treasurer@starboatingclub.com




Club Captain

Nathan Wallace

nathan@starboatingclub.com


021 464 407




Vice Club Captain

Paul Moreno


moreno.paul@gmail.com




Saftey Officer

Garry Maude

rmaude@clear.net.nz




WELLINGTON

ROWINGCLUB

P.O. BOX 3273,

WELLINGTON 6140


CLUB HOUSE




President

Nina Brown

ninaewbrown@gmail.com



027 546  9774

Vice President

Allan Mills

millzy6958@gmail.com



027 292 1129

Secretary 

Christine Phillips





027 231 5458


Treasurer

Huw Mitchell

treasurerwwrc@gmail.com




Club Captain

Joe O'Neil

joe.oneill@myabc.co.nz





021 488 370

Vice Club captain

Jared Cummings

jaredecummings@gmail.com



0274326 905
 Schools Committee of WRA     
 President    Jared Cummings

    
 Schools Director Sean Durkin

 wellington.region@schoolrowing.org.nz   021 116 6858